Contact Us

Kelly Lake Building Supplies

22 Brady Street,
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 1C8

Phone: (705) 674-5283
Fax: (705) 671-2420

Find us on Facebook

 

Temporary Store Hours

Monday – Friday
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Sunday
Closed

Staff Directory

Helpful advice from trained associates, with years of experience.
Wide selection of products and services backed by leading manufacturers.
Let us help you find the right person for your project.

General Inquiries

Job Applications, Contractor/Consumer Forms, New Products, Web/Social Media

building@kellylakebuildingsupplies.ca

Denis

Sales Associate

denis@kellylakebuildingsupplies.ca

Denise

Sales Associate

denise@kellylakebuildingsupplies.ca

Aurel

Sales Associate

aurel@kellylakebuildingsupplies.ca

Sales Associate

France

Admin assistant/Receiving

france@kellylakebuildingsupplies.ca

Cory

Commercial Sales

cory@kellylakebuildingsupplies.ca

Dan

Residential Sales

dan@kellylakebuildingsupplies.ca

Tim Waving

Kevin Bleishwitz

Residential Sales

kevinb@kellylakebuildingsupplies.ca

 

Steve

General Manager

steve@kellylakebuildingsupplies.ca